Car advertisement

carRRRRRR.jpg

ISO 100

Lens Length 50mm

Shutter Speed 1/400

Aperture f/9

Ya, so I didn’t try super hard on this as you can tell. I wasn’t in the imaginative mood. It took me three different tries to get a descent enough picture of a car to use for this. First I tried to use my gross old truck, and the curb was in the way so I decided to use a nicer car. Then I went out and found this car and used a long lens. All the pictures were blurry when I came back inside to edit them. Finally, I used the short 50 mm lens and got a good enough photo to use it.

Leave a Reply

