Portrait Retouch

finalcollin

Aperture f/8.0

Shutter Speed 1/100

ISO 100

Lens Length 70.0mm

After arguing about how to better Collins eyes, I finally got them done. I also don’t remember the flash settings. Some of the other things I made changes to would be, his teeth, face color (so he didn’t look like a ghost), and other small blemishes. I also did the smoothing  tool to get rid of some the little hairs on his chair, and such. I got rid of the bags under his eyes using the patch tool, and then blending it.

Leave a Reply

