Blue

IMG_9992.jpg

ISO 800

Aperture f/3.5

Shutter speed 1/400

Lens Length 18.00 mm

I struggled to come up with something blue in this school. Then, one fine afternoon, it just came to me. Paint! In the art room they have super old crappy paint that I thought would be great to use. At first I just had Hyeon squirt the paint into a cup, and then Mr.Waters ripped off a giant piece of paper and told us to squirt it onto that. I turn the settings to go from single shot to shooting a bunch of picture with just holding the button. I was originally just going to make the paint blue and everything thing else black and white. I ended up bringing everything else blue back to color. I mean it is “blue” picture.

Leave a Reply

