Nature

lilypads.jpg

Lens Length – 37.1 mm (in 35mm: 209mm) (Nikon)

Shutter Speed – 1/250

Aperture – f/5.6

ISO – 125

I made this picture a little darker to make the rain drop look more dramatic. Also, I decided to leave it darker, so it kind of matched the rain drops, like it just stormed or was about to. I took at some lake over the summer, and thought this would be a good nature picture because it has plants and rain in it. I didn’t get to chose my aperture or shutter speed, because my camera at home doesn’t have manual mode. It’s not really a DSLR.

Leave a Reply

