Fall

leaf76

ISO 100

Aperture f/5.4

Shutter Speed 1/160

Lens Length 55.0 mm

For fAll, I found one last leaf on a tree. I feel like fall has gone so fast. I went to take pictures of Jena’s tree, and all the leaves were gone already. I was lucky to get to this leaf before it was gone to. I used a longer lens because I thought it might be able to get a closer up picture than a 50mm lens. The aperture doesn’t go as low on a longer lens also, so the whole leaf is in focus instead of just like half of it. I made the red/orange of the leaf brighter to enphasize the fall colors.

Leave a Reply

