W.O.W. Homework

hw

ISO 100

Lens Length 50mm

Shutter Speed 1/20

Aperture f/4.5

My homework for the week, really wasn’t work for home, or any class. I had to make a sign  for my parents thanking them for everything they have done for me. Tuesday was the last home volleyball game, which means its senior night for the volleyball girls and the cross country team. The first picture I took was of the purple paint, but I thought having the blue paint focused will help draw your eye into the picture instead of like just the perimeter of the photo.

Leave a Reply

