W.O.W. Favorite Book

book.jpg

ISO 100

Shutter Speed 1/60

Aperture f/2.8

Lens Length 70mm

For my favorite book, I was going to remake the cover of Twisted Fate. However, I did not have that book to take a picture of, so as I was walking through the library, I found this book. I have never read this book, so I can’t say it’s my favorite. I just thought it would be cool to take a of it with some sticks since it has to do with the wild. I returned the book the next day, although it does actually look like a good book.

Leave a Reply

