WOW Environmental Portrait

jena

Focal Length 45 mm

ISO 100

Shutter Speed 1/320

Aperture f/5.6

I struggled with thinking of something in its natural environment. I didn’t want to take a just take a picture of a teacher teaching or like a student studying. Instead I took a picture of Jena on the track. Jena is a very good athlete when it comes to track season. She even has a school record. I feel like the track can comes very natural to her and even though she hates it, like me, it is a good environment to be in.

Leave a Reply

