WOW Candy

candyfinal

Focal Length 50mm

Shutter Speed 1/25 sec

Aperture f/3.2

ISO 100

My candy of the week is Twizzlers. When I found out the word of the week was candy I was excited. Then I found out that there was Twizzlers involved, and was super excited. We had to take pictures as if a business would buy the picture to use for themselves. My first picture was of sour patch kids in the grass. I guess that wouldn’t have worked out very well if a business was looking for a picture of there product to use. I then found that someone already had the Twizzlers nicely set out waiting for the picture to be taken. This is the picture I came up with. After I took the pictures I ate a couple of them… Ok, maybe it was more than a couple.

Leave a Reply

