Weekly Photo Challenge: Hope

DirtyCleanWater

Focal Length 50 mm

Aperture f/1.8

Shutter Speed 1/640

ISO 100

Well, this photo is 2 weeks late, so my hope is that I don’t get a terrible grade on this. I personally like the 50 mm lens because I feel like it captures detail. I have a lower aperture because I wanted more light and more of a blurry back ground even though there really isn’t a background. I have the shutter speed fast-ish so it can freeze the moment and get all the bubbles. I like the ISO set at 100 because its not as sensitive to the light.

Leave a Reply

