Weekly Photo Challenge: Favorite Season

Aperture f/1.8

Shutter Speed 1/200 seconds

ISO 100

Focal Length 50mm

My favorite season is Spring. Spring is my favorite because that is the season after Winter and everything is growing again and I feel like everything has a fresh start. I had the 50mm lens to capture more detail. I chose to shoot with an aperture of f/1.8 because I wanted just a sliver of the flower to be clear and the rest blurry. I thought the setting of 1/200 would have a good amount of light exposure, and the ISO 100 because thats just how I do.

Leave a Reply

